jump to navigation

Fall Resolution September 16, 2008

Posted by shwaldman in Family, Fitness, Society.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Based on last night’s post, I am going to start a new fall resolution. I figure, why wait until the New Year. I even started last night with my first yoga routine from Chas at YogAmazing. So I am hoping this plan will help me feel better about what I am accomplishing and limit how much time I am “wasting.”

Here is the plan… I will create a new page here that lists the lists I am working on. Rather than sit on my butt, I am going to pick something off the list and check it off. The lists will include things like reading, running, doing yoga, doing a project around the house, etc. Clearly I will get more accomplished, learn more, and certainly get in better shape in the process.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

