jump to navigation

New Private Blog December 19, 2009

Posted by shwaldman in Family.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

This week I started a new blog. It is private – an online journal of sorts. But as you can see the direction of this blog has turned more into a review site. I am certainly enjoying that because it is something I look for in the web. I am also searching for other people’s thoughts on video games, products or movies. And I am trying to get the most of my Netflix memberships, so I am sure there will be lots to write on based on that alone. But I hope to include Wii games, electronic gadgets, books, magazines, podcasts and other things more and more.

I will still include personal things here, but I will use the new blog for truly personal thoughts. I look forward to having a new place to empty my thoughts and clear my mind. It will be private because I know not every thought should be open to the public. And yet I will keep this site going to keep my conversation going with the outside world open too. If I write it, I hope they come….

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

