jump to navigation

Holiday Break Movie Reviews January 7, 2011

Posted by shwaldman in Family, Society.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Our holiday season is wrapping up and as is my annual tradition now, I have a bunch of movies to review now. The holidays were fast and furious. The boys were super wound-up. We got lots of family time and even some quality time outside sledding, but ultimately, we needed some down time.

The boys went to school more days than we had originally planned, but that meant we got some extra time to relax and get in some movies. We went to the theater twice and watch a bunch more Netflix… catching up on discs that had been sitting on the shelf for a month. I also watched some stuff in my Instant Queue and a bunch of stuff on Hulu.com. And yet as I get back into the flow of work again, my podcasts and other online content is piling up again. I love the Internet and yet I hate it!

So here goes…. my holiday movie reviews, plus a couple that I watched before and am only getting to now to review. Please comment, especially if you have seen these movies.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

